Buff Whelan Chevrolet in Sterling Heights - Serving Metro Detroit
Sales: (586) 933-5557     Service: (877) 237-3928     Commercial: (877) 421-8407   Parts: (877) 237-3928     Body Shop: (586) 939-9430
Meet Our Departments

Sales Department
Our sales department has one purpose: to exceed your expectations from test drive to delivery. Our professional sales team is committed to a no-pressure, high integrity approach to your ownership experience. Our goal is for you to feel that the vehicle you drive away in is the perfect one for you. Our online inventory of new and pre-owned vehicles is updated daily.

We invite you to schedule a test drive or stop by our showroom to experience all that we have to offer.


Dept Hours Contact Us




Service Department
Our service department offers the best in automotive service to our customers. Our state-of-the-art facility features the most current diagnostic and repair equipment available and our highly skilled factory-trained technicians will deliver efficient, quality vehicle care.

When you need service, feel free to make an appointment online.

Don Tailor is our Service Manager. If you would like to contact Don you may do so at dtailor@buffwhelan.net. Customer feedback is very important to us!


Dept Hours Contact Us


Parts Department
Manufacturer recommended parts are an important part of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance. We offer the same high quality parts your vehicle was built with and we keep a large inventory of these certified parts in stock at all times.

If you'd like to order a part, please fill out our online parts form.

Ted Bieganski is our Parts Manager, if you would like to contact Ted you may email him at tbieganski@buffwhelan.com.


Dept Hours Contact Us



Get Pre-Approved at Buff Whelan Chevrolet. Click here
Finance Department
We have assembled a team of professionals specializing in a variety of financial solutions. We work with many financial institutions to assist every customer with their unique credit needs.

For a quick response, you can apply for credit online. It only takes a moment to complete our secure application.

We have three Business Managers that are ready to assist you with your financing and leasing options as well as vehicle warranty information! Alice Fisher afisher@buffwhelan.com, Marty Kavanagh mkavanagh@buffwhelan.com and John Pagel jpagel@buffwhelan.com . If you wish to email any of our Business Managers, they would love to hear from you!


Dept Hours Contact Us


Ecommerce Department
Michelle David is our Ecommerce Director. If you see a vehicle that you are interested in online please feel free to contact Michelle at michelled@buffwhelan.com or call 586-274-0319! We would love to assist you with your vehicle lease or purchase! Make sure to take advantage of our online Internet specials! We have a team of Internet Certified Specialists waiting to assist you! Buff Whelan Chevrolet has the largest inventory in the state to offer you! Make sure to ask Michelle about our internet specials as she may be able to get you extra savings.


Contact Us



Body Shop
We have a state of the art body shop facility here for your convenience. Should you need any body work done on your vehicle feel free to contact us! We would love to help you! Our Body Shop manager is Paul Labelle and the Assistant Manager plabelle@buffwhelan.com is Mark Zawicki mzawicki@buffwhelan.com