Sales: (586) 933-5557     Service: (877) 237-3928     Commercial: (877) 421-8407   Parts: (877) 237-3928     Body Shop: (586) 939-9430
2,133 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Buff Whelan Chevrolet Inc., we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 2133

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was quick.

              Service was quick.

              GROSSE POINTE FARM, MI

              Business Response
              We are glad we could help Jeffrey! We hope you look to us for your future service needs!
              Apr 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We are always well taken care of by John.

              We are always well taken care of by John.

              MACOMB TOWNHSIP, MI

              Business Response
              We are so glad to hear that Tonya! Please come back to see us again!
              Apr 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I could not have asked for a better...

              I could not have asked for a better experience while leasing our Equinox. I was under a limited time frame today and Michelle did everything possible to make sure we were all set and on our way within the time I needed. Very happy! We certainly will be back to Buff Whelan for our next car!

              CLINTON TOWNSHIP, MI

              Business Response
              We are so glad that we could offer you such a wonderful experience Deborah! We hope you continue to love your new Equinox and that we get the chance to work with you again!
              Apr 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Professional and helpful, accurate service!

              Professional and helpful, accurate service!

              SHELBY TOWNSHIP, MI

              Business Response
              We are so glad we could help Robert! Please come back to see us again!
              Apr 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I thought I had to go back to the dealer...

              I thought I had to go back to the dealer for the same problem and I wasn't happy, however Jason did reassure me that the problem would be taken care of. The problem was taken care of and even though it was the same, a nail was in a different area. I was glad that Jason was there when I took my car back. as he was aware of the problem I was having. Thank You JpAnn Rinehart

              ROSEVILLE, MI

              Business Response
              You are very welcome JoAnn! We are so glad we could help and we hope to get the chance to work with you again!
              Apr 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              -

              CLINTON TOWNSHIP, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for your wonderful ratings Jeffrey! We hope to get the chance to work with you again!
              Apr 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The sales team was friendly and worked...

              The sales team was friendly and worked to provide us with the best possible deal that fit our needs.

              MACOMB, MI

              Business Response
              We are so glad we could help get you behind the wheel Pamela! We hope to get the chance to work with you again! Please enjoy your new Silverado!
              Apr 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Quickest oil change I can remember!

              Quickest oil change I can remember!

              SHELBY TOWNSHIP, MI

              Business Response
              We are so glad we could help Catherine! We hope to get the chance to work with you again!
              Apr 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My first time with my new 2014 Impala...

              My first time with my new 2014 Impala and everything was great.

              MACOMB, MI

              Business Response
              We are so glad we could help Suzanne! We hope you continue to love your new Impala and that we get the chance to work with you again!
              Apr 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have given my salesperson enough time...

              I have given my salesperson enough time to get my new car ready as to the car itself and paperwork in which I'm very satisfied that it was accomplished in a timely manner. Reason why I gave a "8" was from past experience with the service that I was unhappy with. I did discuss this with my salesperson and he understood my feelings of the stituation that transpire. I gave this dealership another chance but if I have another "bad" experlence with this new car as far as the service department than I will not buy another vehicle from this dealership again nor will I refer it. Thank you.

              STERLING HEIGHTS, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for your feedback Karen! We apologize that you have not been completely pleased with your visits to our dealership, but we hope to continue working with you to offer you a great overall experience!
              Apr 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 2133