Buff Whelan Chevrolet in Sterling Heights - Serving Metro Detroit
Sales: (586) 933-5557     Service: (877) 237-3928     Commercial: (877) 421-8407   Parts: (877) 237-3928     Body Shop: (586) 939-9430
2,404 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Buff Whelan Chevrolet Inc., we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 2404

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent experience. Beginning to end.

              Excellent experience. Beginning to end.

              WARREN, MI

              Business Response
              That is what we love to hear Donna! Please visit us with your future automotive needs and enjoy your new Equinox!
              Dec 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My wife and I were happy from the time...

              My wife and I were happy from the time we walked in until the time we drove off the lot with our new 2015 Silverado. We knew we wanted a Silverado, but Matt was very helpful through the whole process. At no time did we feel as if we were being taken advantage of or not getting what we were looking for. The dealership put forth effort to find our new truck with the right powertrain, color, and extra's combination so we have a Silverado with everything we were looking for. The thing that impressed me the most about our sales assosiate Matt was how he just listen to our thought and worries and ideas about the new truck but did not interupt us. He did just tell us don't worry about it. He explained the details in easy to understand ways the helped us be comfortable with the large purchase.

              STERLING HEIGHTS, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us Nicholas! We are so glad we could put you at ease and we hope you are enjoying your new Silverado! Please come back to see us again!
              Dec 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My family loves Buff Whelan, we all see...

              My family loves Buff Whelan, we all see Dan Stasinski for our new cars, he is wonderful an a huge asset for Buff Whelan . We tell everyone to go to Buff Whelan. Thank you for being the best dealership. Thanks again, The Hammond Family

              MOUNT CLEMENS, MI

              Business Response
              You are very welcome! We are so glad we could offer you such a wonderful experience and we hope to get the chance to work with you again in the future!
              Dec 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have never experienced a more pleasant...

              I have never experienced a more pleasant and positive with any new car I have ever purchased.

              MACOMB TOWNSHIP, MI

              Business Response
              We are so glad to hear that Aimee! Please enjoy your new Malibu and be sure to come back to work with us again!
              Dec 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I'm very happy. Jason took good care of...

              I'm very happy. Jason took good care of me.From the time I brought the car in for diagnostics, to ordering the parts and bring the car in to replace the transmission, and setting me up with a loaner car. I'd like to thank the mechanic who did the work the car handles and drives like new. I know that it's a pretty major repair . Great Job Thanks Mike Hoste

              UTICA, MI

              Business Response
              You are very welcome Michael and thank you for sharing your experience! We hope your vehicle is operating well for you! Please come back to work with us again!
              Dec 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Another wonderful Buff Whelan experience....

              Another wonderful Buff Whelan experience. Everything was handled exceptionally well during my service visit with your dealership and my advisor, Jason Crager. He is one of the top reasons I keep coming to your dealership for all of my service needs! Thanks, Jason!

              MACOMB, MI

              Business Response
              You are very welcome Raymond! We are so glad we could offer you such a wonderful experience and we hope to get the chance to work with you again!
              Dec 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very comfortable in the lounge...

              I was very comfortable in the lounge with my 2 kids ages 2 & 6maths. There was a space for my 2 year old to play and me not have to worry abt him bothering people. Also, my oil change & tire rotation was done within an hour. I'm very happy with my experience.

              MACOMB, MI

              Business Response
              We are so glad to hear that Amy! We hope we can work with you on your future service needs!
              Dec 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jeff Caul was very professional and...

              Jeff Caul was very professional and helpful. He goes above and beyond to make sure the customer is completely satisfied. I would recommend him to anybody looking to buy a new vehicle. Buff Whalen is very lucky to have such a great salesmen.

              MACOMB TOWNSHIP, MI

              Business Response
              We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience Evan! We hope you love your new Traverse and we hope to get the chance to help you with your future automotive needs!
              Dec 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Robert was great through the whole...

              Robert was great through the whole process. We were made to feel like we were important to you

              STERLING HEIGHTS, MI

              Business Response
              That is our main priority Carl! We are glad we could help and we hope to get the chance to work with you again!
              Dec 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very informative dealer joe queentry

              Very informative dealer joe queentry

              UTICA, MI

              Business Response
              We are so glad we could help Stephanie! We hope to get the chance to work with you again!
              Dec 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 2404