Sales: (586) 933-5557     Service: (877) 237-3928     Commercial: (877) 421-8407   Parts: (877) 237-3928     Body Shop: (586) 939-9430
2,301 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Buff Whelan Chevrolet Inc., we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 2301

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Jason Crager and your customer service...

              Jason Crager and your customer service department never seem to let me down. They are always very courteous and polite and willing to get to the root of the problem each and every time I bring in my car. Walter and your car rental dept. is always very accommodating in getting me a rental that is just right for me.

              WARREN, MI

              Business Response
              We are so happy to hear that Kathy! We love being able to see our customers drive away happy! Please come back to work with us again in the future!
              Sep 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              All issues were addressed and resolved.

              All issues were addressed and resolved.

              SHELBY TOWNSHIP, MI

              Business Response
              That is what we strive for Janet! Please come back to work with us again!
              Sep 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Dropped the car off at the night drop...

              Dropped the car off at the night drop box. Picked it up the next day finished.

              STERLING HEIGHTS, MI

              Business Response
              We are so glad we could help William! Please come back to work with us again!
              Sep 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Recently I was in with my Blazer to have...

              Recently I was in with my Blazer to have the brakes , tie rods and an oil change done. Jason Crager, the customer service team and Wally, from the car rental team, at Buff Whelan Chevrolet were very accommodating to my needs.

              WARREN, MI

              Business Response
              We are so happy to hear that Kathy! We hope you look to us for all of your future service needs!
              Sep 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              service was completed in a timely...

              Service was completed in a timely fashion and results are successful

              STERLING HEIGHTS, MI

              Business Response
              That is what we love to hear Thomas! We are so glad we could help and we hope to get the chance to work with you again!
              Sep 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went well other than having...

              Everything went well other than having to wait 2 1/2 hours.

              WARREN, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for your feedback Melody! We hope to get the chance to work with you again to offer you a quicker experience!
              Sep 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Joe was great and even though it was his...

              Joe was great and even though it was his 2nd day on the job - he was very helpful and even if he couldn't answer our questions, he found someone who could.

              CHINA, MI

              Business Response
              That is what we love to hear Laura! We are so glad we could offer you such a great experience and we hope you come back to work with us again!
              Sep 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              all my experience with the dealership...

              All my experience with the dealership has been very good. Many years, many cars, all good!

              STERLING HEIGHTS, MI

              Business Response
              That is what we love to hear Marguerite! We hope to get the chance to work with you again!
              Sep 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I feel your company is very good. And I...

              I feel your company is very good. And I would recommend anyone who is looking for a car BUFF WHELAN is the way to go.

              SAINT CLAIR SHORES, MI

              Business Response
              That is what we love to hear Kimberly! We are so glad we could offer you such a great experience and we hope to work with you again!
              Sep 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had received a couple of Recall...

              I had received a couple of Recall Notices from GM for my new vehicle....I called the Buff Whelan GM dealership and spoke to Laura Noriega, Service Professional, who promptly scheduled me in for service; service was completed timely and professionally; and during the process, received courteous attention from all concerned. Once again, I had a great experience with the Buff Whelan team...and am completely satisfied with the service, attention, etc received. Keep up the GREAT work.

              ROYAL OAK, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback Frank! We are so glad that we could get the chance to work with you! Please come back to work with us again!
              Sep 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 2301