Buff Whelan Chevrolet in Sterling Heights - Serving Metro Detroit
Sales: (586) 933-5557     Service: (877) 237-3928     Commercial: (877) 421-8407   Parts: (877) 237-3928     Body Shop: (586) 939-9430
2,306 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Buff Whelan Chevrolet Inc., we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 2306

              Sort by:

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have always had a good experience at...

              I have always had a good experience at your dealership.

              FRASER, MI

              Business Response
              That is what we love to hear Tamara! Please come back to work with us again!
              Oct 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleased with whole dealership....

              Very pleased with whole dealership. Jason did a very good job. Very courteous We like all aspects of Buff Whelan

              SHELBY TOWNSHIP, MI

              Business Response
              We are so happy to hear that Bonnie! Please come back to work with us again in the future!
              Oct 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was told that the oil change would...

              I was told that the oil change would take about a hour to complete. It was TWICE as long. TWO hours. I would really appreciate the TRUTH be given when giving an estimate, so that I could decide if I want to spend that kind of time for just an oil change. I have had all of my oil changes done at the dealership since I bought the car 2 1/2 years ago. I will look at other places next time that can both do a oil change in reasonable amount of time and be truthful when giving an estimate. Typical crap you get at a car dealership.

              CHESTERFIELD, MI

              Business Response
              We apologize for the misunderstanding Anita! It is always our goal to offer the most accurate estimate possible for our service, but unfortunately, we are not always able to stick to these time frames. We hope we can work to offer you a better experience in the future. Thank you!
              Oct 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Michelle worked quickly last night to...

              Michelle worked quickly last night to find the right vehicle for us and we bought today, about 14 hours later.

              BEVERLY HILLS, MI

              Business Response
              That is what we love to hear Mary! We hope you are enjoying your new Cruze and we hope to get the chance to work with you again!
              Oct 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good quality work in a timely manner.

              Good quality work in a timely manner.

              WARREN, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you so much Brett! We are so glad we could help and we hope to get the chance to work with you again in the future!
              Oct 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was hands down the best experience I...

              It was hands down the best experience I could've imagined. Shout out to Michelle David, who guided me through my first car buying experience; catering to my specific needs and wants in a new car, truly making me feel as though I was a member of the Buff Whelan family. My experience with Michelle and the team has earned Buff Whelan a customer for life.

              ST CLAIR SHORES, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us Justin! We are so glad we could get you behind the wheel of the perfect vehicle to fit your needs and we hope you love your new Sonic! We look forward to working with you again!
              Oct 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Best price

              Best price

              STERLING HEIGHTS, MI

              Business Response
              We are so glad we could offer you such a great price David! Please enjoy your new Cruze and be sure to come back to work with our team in the future!
              Oct 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              it was a pleasant experience

              It was a pleasant experience

              SHELBY TOWNSHIP, MI

              Business Response
              That is what we strive for Jeffrey! Please come back to see us again!
              Oct 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We were very pleased with the work done

              We were very pleased with the work done

              STERLING HEIGHTS, MI

              Business Response
              That is what we love to hear Christopher! We hope to work with you again!
              Oct 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was done timely and the...

              Everything was done timely and the service people were very pleasant. All work was done to our satisfaction.

              STERLING HEIGHTS, MI

              Business Response
              That is what we love to hear Christopher! We hope to get the chance to work with you again in the future!
              Oct 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 2306