Sales: (586) 933-5557     Service: (877) 237-3928     Commercial: (877) 421-8407   Parts: (877) 237-3928     Body Shop: (586) 939-9430
2,116 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Buff Whelan Chevrolet Inc., we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 2116

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The only downside to my appointment was...

              The only downside to my appointment was the length of time to complete it. about 2 hours, i will keep that in mind when scheduling the next one, perhaps scheduling for first thing in the morning will shorten the time.

              ROSEVILLE, MI

              Business Response
              We apologize for the wait Diane, but we hope to get the chance to work with you again to offer you an even better experience in the future! Thank you for your feedback!
              Apr 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              John Hart provided wonderful customer...

              John Hart provided wonderful customer service and was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely recommend him and Buff Whelan for anyone iinterested in purchasing a vehicle.

              ROYAL OAK, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you so much John! We hope you love your new Corvette! We hope to get the chance to work with you again!
              Apr 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a quick and easy experience!

              It was a quick and easy experience!

              FRASER, MI

              Business Response
              We are glad to hear that Rebecca! Please come back to see us again!
              Apr 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I just walked in to get some information...

              I just walked in to get some information regarding discounts available while my car was being serviced. My Saturn had high mileage and I was planning a few long distance trips this year. the salesman, Dan, Gave me all the information I needed to make the right decision. I had my eye on the Equinox for a while. I even suggested this car to two of my children and they also own one too and are very satisfied. As I am.

              WARREN, MI

              Business Response
              We are so glad that we could help get you behind the wheel of your new vehicle Judith! We hope you love your new Equinox and we hope to get the chance to work with you again!
              Apr 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always treated with respect and very...

              Always treated with respect and very friendly service. I can always count on Buff Whelan dealership to take care of me

              BROCKWAY, MI

              Business Response
              We are so happy to hear that Jameyanne! Please come back to work with us again in the future!
              Apr 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Laura was my Service Rep. When I got...

              Laura was my Service Rep. When I got there I remembered my phone was no longer going thru my car. She showed me how to ReSync and all was well. Wait time was good and routine maintenance was done wel

              UTICA, MI

              Business Response
              We are so glad we could offer you such a great overall experience Kathleen! We hope to get the chance to help you with all of your future service needs!
              Apr 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Taken care of promptly

              Taken care of promptly

              CLAWSON, MI

              Business Response
              We stirve to take care of all of our customers quickly and efficiently! We are glad you enjoyed your visit and we hope to work with you again!
              Apr 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a pleasure doing business with...

              It was a pleasure doing business with Debbie

              MACOMB, MI

              Business Response
              We are glad to hear that Helene! Please come back to see us again!
              Apr 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Michelle is an amazing person. She was...

              Michelle is an amazing person. She was quick and had us out in no time.she went above and beyond to get us the best deal. Highly recommended.

              WARREN, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you so much Sead! We are so glad we could help and we look forward to working with you again!
              Apr 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I got in quickly for an oil change, tire...

              I got in quickly for an oil change, tire rotation and I had a recall that they fixed. The amount of time I waited was very resonable. The free car was was sub par as the whole back of my car was still covered in dirt and the bird droppings that were fresh from that day were still on my back window and deck lid. I received a copy of my free safety check. There were several problems with this. First off there was no information about me or my car filled in, like my name, type of car, vin nothing of that nature. The report showed that my tire pressure was good but did not state what it was. A report of this type is worthless if the information is not filled out correctly or at all. Regards, David Silorey

              MACOMB, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you so much for sharing your experience and feedback with us David! We always strive to offer our customers the best possible experience and we hope to get the chance to improve and offer you a better experience in the future!
              Apr 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 2116