Sales: (586) 933-5557     Service: (877) 237-3928     Commercial: (877) 421-8407   Parts: (877) 237-3928     Body Shop: (586) 939-9430
2,259 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Buff Whelan Chevrolet Inc., we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 2259

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This was my first experience with Jason....

              This was my first experience with Jason. He was great. He was patient with my twenty questions...helped me make an appointment with my wild schedule...gave me a courtesy car...and called frequently to give me updates on my vehicle.

              CLINTON TWP, MI

              Business Response
              We are glad Jason was able to help you Kelli! We hope you enjoyed your experience working with us and we hope you look to us for your future service needs!
              Aug 29, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They did a terrific job explaining the...

              They did a terrific job explaining the maintenance that was necessary. And, the work they did appears to be perfect.

              STERLING HGTS, MI

              Business Response
              We are so glad we could help keep you informed Robert! We hope to get the chance to work with you again!
              Aug 29, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service.

              Great service.

              ROCHESTER HILLS, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you Donnell! Please come back to see us again!
              Aug 29, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              You helped us out during a very...

              You helped us out during a very difficult problem with the transmission. Your service manager, Don Taylor was especially helpful, courteous and understanding during this ordeal. The write-up person, Lauren was also very pleasant and easy to talk to. Thank you very much for everything you did to help us!

              SHELBY TOWNSHIP, MI

              Business Response
              You are very welcome Sharon! We are so glad we could offer you such a great experience and we hope to get the chance to work with you again!
              Aug 29, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              i have allway,s had a good repor with...

              I have allway,s had a good repor with everone at buff whelan.

              STERLING HEIGHTS, MI

              Business Response
              That is what we strive for James! We hope you come back to work with us again!
              Aug 29, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Finished job when you said you would....

              Finished job when you said you would. Excellent service

              ROCHESTER HILLS, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you so much Tod! We hope you come back to work with us again!
              Aug 29, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Second time leasing a vehicle through...

              Second time leasing a vehicle through your dealership. Wonderful service!

              CLINTON TOWNSHIP, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you so much Alexandra! We hope you come back to work with us again!
              Aug 29, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              new stingray in for warranty...

              new stingray in for warranty issues...Outstanding Jason and the Vette service tech a reason to continue buying from Whelan

              SAINT CLAIR, MI

              Business Response
              We are so glad we could help Charles! We hope to get the chance to work with you again!
              Aug 29, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Kel was very congenial and made sure I...

              Kel was very congenial and made sure I was satisfied with his explanation of what to expect. This was my second encounter with Kel and I would ask for him the next time I'm in for service of any kind.

              STERLING HEIGHTS, MI

              Business Response
              We are so glad we could offer you such a wonderful experience Thaddeus! We hope to get the chance to work with you again in the future!
              Aug 29, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very quick smooth and easy delivery

              Very quick smooth and easy delivery

              STERLING HEIGHTS, MI

              Business Response
              We are so glad we could help Jeffrey! Please come back to see us again!
              Aug 28, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 2259