Buff Whelan Chevrolet in Sterling Heights - Serving Metro Detroit
Sales: (586) 933-5557     Service: (877) 237-3928     Commercial: (877) 421-8407   Parts: (877) 237-3928     Body Shop: (586) 939-9430
2,324 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Buff Whelan Chevrolet Inc., we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 2324

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great job

              Great job

              MACOMB, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you Stephanie! Please come back to work with us again!
              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Michelle was awesome. This was by far...

              Michelle was awesome. This was by far the best experience buying/leasing a car. I will definitely send people her way when looking for a car!

              CLINTON TOWNSHIP, MI

              Business Response
              That is what we love to hear Kyle! We hope you love your new Equinox and we look forward to working with you and your friends in the future!
              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was completed in a timely mannor

              Service was completed in a timely mannor

              CLINTON TOWNSHIP, MI

              Business Response
              We are so glad we could help Diane! Please come back to work with us again!
              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              A little longer than told to complete...

              A little longer than told to complete the oil change

              WASHINGTON, MI

              Business Response
              We apologize for the wait Daniel! We hope we can offer you a better experience in the future!
              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              In the beginning I want to thank Mr....

              In the beginning I want to thank Mr. Patrick Tomasek the service adviser and Mr. Vince The mechanic(Forgot his last name) for being Responsive and patient and Honest. I want to say that every thing went smooth and easy,the guys over there has shown professionalism and Dedication to their job. The good thing is,You'll get very good service no mater how busy they are.

              STERLING HEIGHTS, MI

              Business Response
              We are so glad that we were able to offer you such a great experience Steven! We hope to get the chance to work with you on your future service needs!
              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very nice to me. Handle my problem with...

              Very nice to me. Handle my problem with care.

              CHESTERFIELD, MI

              Business Response
              That is what we love to hear Dennis! Please come back to work with us again!
              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was so easy to check in for the...

              It was so easy to check in for the service and then I went to the customer waiting area and everyone in there was treated like royalty. Someone was coming by every 5 min. to make sure the temperature was ok and to see if there was enough coffee and to see if anyone needed anything. Also, someone came in to see if anyone wanted the shuttle so it was very customer focused. I loved my experience there. The work took a little longer than initially expected but that was because they also had the second recal part and installed that instead of me having to come back and that was great. Hats of for the great customer service.

              CLINTON TWP, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you so much for sharing your experiences with us Michael! We are so glad that we were able to offer you such a wonderful experience and we hope to get the chance to work with you again!
              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience every single time!!

              Great experience every single time!!

              WARREN, MI

              Business Response
              That is what we love to hear Michael! Please come back to work with us again!
              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Always quick efficient service from...

              Always quick efficient service from sales to service

              TROY, MI

              Business Response
              That is what we love to hear Ann-Marie! We hope to get the chance to work with you again!
              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The salesperson at Buff Whelan was very...

              The salesperson at Buff Whelan was very personable and gave us time to consider options for our car and then made sure we were very happy with the final decision we made.

              STERLING HEIGHTS, MI

              Business Response
              We are so glad we could help get you behind the wheel Gary! We hope you are enjoying your new Malibu and we hope to get the chance to work with you again!
              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 2324