Buff Whelan Chevrolet in Sterling Heights - Serving Metro Detroit
Sales: (586) 933-5557     Service: (877) 237-3928     Commercial: (877) 421-8407   Parts: (877) 237-3928     Body Shop: (586) 939-9430
2,334 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Buff Whelan Chevrolet Inc., we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 2334

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very good experience.

              Very good experience.

              ROCHESTER HILLS, MI

              Business Response
              We are happy to hear that Daniel! Please come back to see us again!
              Oct 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Jason Crager was awesome as always. I...

              Jason Crager was awesome as always. I feel comfortable leaving my vehicle with him and know he will take care of it. Great job

              STERLING HEIGHTS, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you so much Scott! We are so glad we were able to offer you such a great experience and we hope you come back to work with us again!
              Oct 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Efficient and customer focused!

              Efficient and customer focused!

              SHELBY TOWNSHIP, MI

              Business Response
              That is what we are all about here at Buff Whelan Chevrolet, Scott! Please come back to work with us!
              Oct 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very efficient & everything was...

              Very efficient & everything was corrected properly.

              STERLING HEIGHTS, MI

              Business Response
              That is what we love to hear! Please come back to see us again!
              Oct 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I would like to recommend this...

              I would like to recommend this dealership and Theresa who is the dealer taking care of me. She was very kind and gave me best experience for leasing vehicle.

              BIRMINGHAM, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you so much! We appreciate your kind comments and we hope you look to us for your future automotive needs! Please enjoy your new Cruze!
              Oct 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Response time and service/explanation of...

              Response time and service/explanation of service performed was impressive.

              MACOMB, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you so much Michael! We always strive to help our customers leave completely happy! Please come back to see us again!
              Oct 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This was our first oil change since...

              This was our first oil change since buying our Sonic. It did not take long and the customer service we received was great. Thanks for treating us so nicely!

              STERLING HEIGHTS, MI

              Business Response
              You are very welcome Joan! We are so glad that we could offer you such a wonderful experience and we hope to get the chance to work with you again!
              Oct 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was in for a recall issue. It was...

              I was in for a recall issue. It was resolved quickly. Waiting room was spacious and I was offered a fresh cup of coffee multiple times.

              STERLING HEIGHTS, MI

              Business Response
              We are so glad you enjoyed working with us James! We hope to get the chance to work with you on your future service needs!
              Oct 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always as expected professionalism and...

              Always as expected professionalism and prompt service.

              TROY, MI

              Business Response
              That is what we love to hear Donna! We are so glad we could offer you such a wonderful experience and we hope to get the chance to work with you again!
              Oct 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service and staff kindness.

              Great service and staff kindness.

              STERLING HEIGHTS, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you so much Omar! We are so glad we could help and we hope to get the chance to work with you again!
              Oct 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 2334