Buff Whelan Chevrolet in Sterling Heights - Serving Metro Detroit
Sales: (586) 933-5557     Service: (877) 237-3928     Commercial: (877) 421-8407   Parts: (877) 237-3928     Body Shop: (586) 939-9430
2,371 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Buff Whelan Chevrolet Inc., we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 2371

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Phenomenal experience from the moment we...

              Phenomenal experience from the moment we walked into the dealership. We were just looking at a possible new car purchase. We were never pressured, over sold....just a calm experience. All of our questions were answered, we were treated like family. Asked us repeated if we would like a coffee....tea.... We were driven to the lot to look at colors, since it was sooooo cold outside. I told the sales person what would make the car perfect for me....sunroof, heated seat, remote start...etc.....he searched and said he was pretty sure he could get it in a few days....worked up the numbers and we went home. He called me, within the hour, about 8pm. He would have it ready the next day. After meeting with the finance person, Marty.....we drove the car home before 2pm the next day. Unreal. What a great experience! My family, friends all know, if you are going to purchase a car, never do it before you visit Buff Whelan! Superb!

              ROCHESTER HILLS, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us Maureen! We love hearing that our customers appreciate the hard work we put in and that we were able to find the perfect vehicle to fit their needs! We hope to get the chance to work with you again in the future! Please enjoy your new Traverse!
              Nov 26, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our salesman, Matthew Oleszczuk was...

              Our salesman, Matthew Oleszczuk was friendly and knowledgeable. He answered all our questions and guided us through all the details surrounding the operation of our vehicle as well as helping with the pairing of my smart phone and initiating Onstar. It was a pleasure working with him. He did an excellent job!

              SHELBY TOWNSHIP, MI

              Business Response
              We are so glad Matt was able to offer you such a complete experience Diane! We hope you enjoy your new Equinox and we hope to get the chance to work with you again!
              Nov 26, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was good!

              Everything was good!

              STERLING HEIGHTS, MI

              Business Response
              That is what we love to hear Margaret! Please come back to see us again!
              Nov 26, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              30 minutes to recall repair my ignition...

              30 minutes to recall repair my ignition switch. Very good

              UTICA, MI

              Business Response
              We are so glad we could help Joseph! We hope to get the chance to work with you again!
              Nov 26, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very happy

              Very happy

              STERLING HEIGHTS, MI

              Business Response
              That is what we strive for Gregory! Please come back to work with us again!
              Nov 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              this is the second vehicle i have...

              This is the second vehicle i have purchase from your dealership and am very pleased with the service i have received your auto service and rental people were very professional and would advise everyone to go to your dealership

              WARREN, MI

              Business Response
              We are so glad we could help John! We love being able to get our customers back on the road in a timely manner! We hope to get the chance to work with you on your future automotive needs!
              Nov 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Completely satisfied. My salesman Pete...

              Completely satisfied. My salesman Pete was great. His knowledge of all the options and uses of my truck was fantastic.

              CLINTON TOWNSHIP, MI

              Business Response
              We are so glad we could offer you such a complete experience Daryl! We hope you love your new Silverado and we hope to work with you again!
              Nov 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience was wonderful thanks to...

              My experience was wonderful thanks to Stephanie! She was genuinely nice and was very knowledgable about everything I had questions about! She went above and beyond to make sure everything was set before we walked out of there! She was fantastic!

              CHESTERFIELD, MI

              Business Response
              We always want our customers to be completely satisfied with their experience at our dealership! Please enjoy your new Cruze and be sure to come back to work with us again!
              Nov 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Jason Crager was very helpful in getting...

              Jason Crager was very helpful in getting my vehicle in service in a timely manner and having the repairs done quickly

              ROCHESTER HILLS, MI

              Business Response
              We are so glad we could help Steve! We hope your vehicle is running well for you again! Please come back to see us with your future service needs!
              Nov 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              No comments

              No comments

              CLINTON TOWNSHIP, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the wonderful ratings Ayad! We hope to work with you again in the future!
              Nov 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 2371