Sales: (586) 933-5557     Service: (877) 237-3928     Commercial: (877) 421-8407   Parts: (877) 237-3928     Body Shop: (586) 939-9430

Buff Whelan Service Department 

Call today (877) 237-3928 or Click here to schedule an appointment online today!

Service Department Hours of Operation

Monday - 7:00am - 8:30pm
Tuesday 7:00am-5:30pm
Wednesday 7:00am-5:30pm
Thursday 7:00am 8:30pm
Friday 7:00am-5:30pm

GM

  • Service Plus
  • Factory Trained ASE Certified Service Technicians
  • Over 30 Factory Trained and Certified Technicians
  • 29 Minutes or Less Oil Change
  • Shuttle Service and Service Rentals Available
  • State-of-the-Art Factory Equipment
  • Fixed Right the First Time Attitude

 

Have a question?  Call Today (877) 237-3928

Need a Tow?  Call Bill's Towing 24 hrs at 586-979-7120

The certified Service Plus Advantage

  • GM-Trained Technicians - Expert-trained by GM
  • Link to Geral Motors - We get the latest GM vehicle technical information before anyone else.
  • Advanced Diagnostic Equipment - The latest, most advanced equipment, specially designed for Chevrolet and GM certified Service
  • Genuine GM Parts - manufactured to meet your Chevrolet's exact specifications.
  • Service for All GM Vehicles - Chevrolet, Pontiac, Oldsmobile, buick, Cadillac, GMC and Hummer.
  • The GM certified Service network is the industry's largest service provider.

 

Service Plus Includes

  • Service & Maintenance
  • Diagnostic Services
  • Alignment
  • Lube, Oil & Filter
  • Brake Services
  • Vehicle Inspections & Safety Checks
  • Radiator & Coolant System Services
  • Engine & Transmission Services
  • Emission Control
  • Lifetime Service Guarantee
  • Pro Shop

Service Department Personnel
Service Department - main Number (877) 237-3928

Dan Maniaci
Service Director
586.274.0347
dmaniaci@buffwhelan.com
Rick Karr
Assistant Service Manager
586.274.0349
rkarr@buffwhelan.com
Jason Crager
Service Consultant
586.274.0387
jcrager@buffwhelan.com
Jerry Maniaci
Service Consultant
586.274.0346
gmaniaci@buffwhelan.com
Lena Wood
Service Consultant
586.274.0389
lwood@buffwhelan.com
Steve Woodward
Service Consultant
586.274.0345
swoodward@buffwhelan.com
  Denise Leszczynski
Service Consultant
586.939.7310
dleszczynski@buffwhelan.com
  Tracy Polomski
Service Advisor
586.274.0370
tpolomski@buffwhelan.com
  Laura Noriega
Service Consultant
586.274.0386
lnoriega@buffwhelan.com

Rental Department

Wally Powers
wpowers@buffwhelan.com
Maria Nichols
mnichols@buffwhelan.com